Malaysia TV Online Channels

  1. 8TV is owned by Media Prima Berhad. It was aquired from MetroVision Channel8 in 2004. The former [...]
  2. NTV7 is also known as Natseven TV Sdn Bhd. It is a terrestrial television station from Malaysia. It [...]
  3. TV1 went live on 28 December 1963 as the first TV channel of RTM, the national broadcaster of [...]

  4. The second TV channel of the public national Malaysian broadcaster Radio Televisyen Malaysia was [...]

  5. TV3 is also known as TV Tiga. It began live broadcast on 1 June 1984 as the first official [...]
  6. TV9 started its live broadcast on 22 April 2006 as a successor of Channel 9. The TV channel is [...]

If you like this page on Malaysia TV channels please share it on the social networks.